UAW Local 977

Grant/Wabash CAP Council Election of Officers

 Nominations can only be made by following UAW Local 977 Officers:  President Dobie Cox, Vice President Chuck Dumoulin, Recording Secretary Robin Davis and Financial Secretary Sheila Trexler.  Please get with one  of these Officers if you are interested in running for a position, who are the only Officers who may nominate you.  There are NO forms or acceptances at the Union Hall Office or Work Center.

(according to Article V of the UAW-CAP Grrant/Wabash County Council By-Laws)




Follow Us!

Sign Up
Remember me